My darling girl – “Annie” – 7/11/1970 – 13/2/2009

As long as I am alive her touch will be remembered.

Her smell, her voice, her kiss,  all locked inside me.

Treasure that comforts.

When I am gone so she will be too, though her image will remain in photographs.

Yet who will remember her soft skin, her luminescence.

IMG_1428

2 responses to “My darling girl – “Annie” – 7/11/1970 – 13/2/2009

  1. Thank you so much, she was my darling sister who I miss all the time. Val x

    Like

  2. Beautiful. Sorry for your loss.

    Like

Leave a Reply

